2020 Guangdong International Biotechnology Cooperation Conference
logo
About IBCC 2020

The development of worldwide biotechnology has entered the initial phase of the large-scale industrialization. The springing up and rapid development of biotechnology, including biomedicine, biological agriculture, food safety and nutrition, bioenergy, intelligent manufacturing, bioenvironmental protection, marine organism, and other fields, is prompting the bioindustry to take over the leading position in the world economy after the information industry. Biotechnology is a high-tech field where the gap between China and the developed countries are relatively small with the technical basis of developing biotechnological industries and huge market demands in China. To develop biotechnology industry is to meet our country’s needs of cultivating new economic growing points, improving the international status of local industry, and guaranteeing the long-term development.


For that holding an international biotechnology high-end forum is of much significance for promoting the development of biotechnology industry’s industrialization and for the integration of biotechnology industry’s resources. Also, this forum will be a direct way to communicate, discuss and explore the development path and mode of biotechnology for biotechnologists, government representatives, relevant enterprises and public institution representatives.


2020 Guangdong International Biotechnology Cooperation Conference will be held in Guangzhou, China, on September 24-26. The Conference is organized by Guangdong Biotechnology Industrialization Promotional Council and AEIC Academic Exchange Information Center, which focuses on the core theme of 'Biotechnology' and aims to provide an international platform for achievements sharing, discussion of hot issues and challenges, cutting-edge technology exploration, among the experts, scholars, and enterprise managers in this field.


Paper Competition

Further encouraging scholars and researchers to actively participate in academic practice activities in biotechnology, this competition is to enhance their academic ability and core competitiveness, improve their paper writing skills, activate academic thinking, trigger academic controversy, create a strong academic atmosphere, convey academic information, promote communication, and promote the development of biotechnology research.


Paper Submission

Organizer


IBCC 2019
Countdown
活动进行中
Meeting Time

	         
September 24,2020 - September 26,2020
Contact
E-mail:
ibcc2020@163.com
Phone:
+86-13922151732
QQ:
1465084071
Wechat:
Paper Competition
Submission:

关于大会

    世界生物技术发展已进入大规模产业化的起始阶段,蓬勃兴起和迅猛发展的生物医疗医药、生物农业、安全营养食品、生物能源、智能智造、生物环保、海洋生物等领域,正在促使生物产业成为世界经济中继信息产业之后又一个新的主导产业。生物技术是中国与发达国家差距相对较小的高技术领域,中国具有发展生物产业的技术基础和巨大市场需求。大力发展生物技术产业,是培育新的经济增长点、提升中国产业国际地位和保障国家长远发展的需要。

     为此,举办生物技术国际高端论坛,对推动生物技术行业产业化的发展,整合生物技术行业资源具有重要意义,也是生物技术专家、政府代表、相关企事业单位代表汇聚交流,共同探讨探索生物科技发展之路及模式的一种直接方式。

   2020中国(广东)生物技术国际合作大会将于2020年9月24-26日在中国广州召开。大会将围绕“生物技术”领域的最新研究进行交流,旨在为该领域的专家学者及企业管理人提供一个分享研究成果、讨论存在的问题与挑战、探索前沿科技的国际性合作交流平台。

组织单位

logo.pngAEIC标志与中英文Slogan组合-01.pngAEIC标志与中英文Slogan组合-01.png


倒计时

会议时间


底纹
时间

				          

2020年09月24日

2020年09月26日

SCI期刊持续征稿


底纹
时间
截稿时间

2020年10月10日

2020年12月31日

联系我们

大会邮箱:
ibcc2020@163.com
参会咨询-李老师:
020-38456577
投稿咨询-麦老师:
13922151732